Skip to main content

Office of Student Services


 

directional signpost

Every Student Thrives...
Working together to support the whole child.

Cada Estudiante Prospera...
Trabajando juntos para apoyar al estudiante completo.

The Office of Student Services creates supportive environments and innovative opportunities for student development and student success, and to promote individual student excellence, invite collaboration and discovery, and challenge students to take responsibility as members of a diverse, global community.

Quick Contacts
Transcript Request General Request Phone
transcripts@nvusd.org studentservices@nvusd.org (707) 253-3815
Enrollment Center webpage
Elementary and Secondary (TK-12) enrollment 
Intra-district Transfers 
(NVUSD school to NVUSD school)
Inter-District Transfers
(K-12 transferring in or out of NVUSD)

Dr. Christine Gross

Christina Roberts
Senior Administrative Specialist

enrollment@nvusd.org

(707) 253-3435

About Intra-district Transfers

Suzanne Trudelle
Attendance
strudelle@nvusd.org

(707) 253-3529

About Inter-District Transfers

Note: To update parent contact information, please notify your child's school

District Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator for Employee Affairs
Dana Page
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources
Napa Valley Unified School District
2425 Jefferson St., Napa CA 94558
dpage@nvusd.org
Phone: 707-253-3571
Fax: 707-253-3953

District Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator for Student Affairs
Mike Mansuy
Director of Student Services
Napa Valley Unified School District
2425 Jefferson St., Napa CA 94558
mmansuy@nvusd.org
Phone: 707-253-3815
Fax: 707-253-3947

The Board of Education desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district's academic, extracurricular, and other educational support programs, services, and activities. The Board prohibits, at any district school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying, targeted at any student by anyone, based on the student's actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, immigration status, ethnic group identification, ethnicity, age, religion, marital status, pregnancy, parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Any complaint regarding discrimination must be filed in accordance with the district’s Uniform Complaint Procedures.  BP 5145.3BP 1312.3.

Staff

Mike Mansuy
Director of Student Services
District Section 504/ADA Coordinator
mmansuy@nvusd.org


Viviana Loera
Parent Engagement
vloera@nvusd.org


Kristin Nelson
Wellness Programs
kristin_nelson@nvusd.org


Drew Herron
Child Welfare and Attendance
dherron@nvusd.org


Danielle Swafford
Foster & Homeless Youth
danielle_swafford@nvusd.org


Isabel Lenahan
Student Services Assistant
ilenahan@nvusd.org

student id card